Restricted Countries and Regions

Due to local laws, real-money, skill-based gaming is currently only permitted in Canada and some states of the United States of America. 

In addition, real-money, skill-based gaming is prohibited in the following US states:

  • Arizona
  • Arkansas
  • Connecticut
  • Delaware
  • Florida
  • Indiana
  • Louisiana
  • Maine
  • Maryland
  • Montana
  • South Carolina
  • South Dakota
  • Tennessee


Was this article helpful?
0 out of 0 found this helpful
Have more questions? Submit a request


Article is closed for comments.